Many campus websites unavailable Sunday afternoon

Sites hosted on the Calweb Pro and Webfarm servers will be offline for maintenance Sunday, Feb. 17, 4 – 8 p.m.  Among the dozens of affected sites are:

  • Berkeley Energy & Resources Collaborative:  berc.berkeley.edu
  • Berkeley Center for New Media: bcnm.berkeley.edu
  • bconnected:  bconnected.berkeley.edu
  • Big Ideas: bigideas.berkeley.edu
  • Cal Band:  calband.berkeley.edu
  • Cal Parents: calparents.berkeley.edu
  • Campus Tours: campustours.berkeley.edu
  • Chemistry:  chem.berkeley.edu
  • CineFiles:  cinefiles.bampfa.berkeley.edu
  • Events Calendar:  events.berkeley.edu
  • Fung Center: fungcenter.berkeley.edu
  • IS&T: ist.berkeley.edu
  • International Studies, Institute of: globetrotter.berkeley.edu
  • Jobs: jobs.berkeley.edu
  • Miller Institute: millerinstitute.berkeley.edu
  • Optometry:  optometry.berkeley.edu
  • Police:  police.berkeley.edu
  • South Asia Studies, Center for: southasia.berkeley.edu
  • UC Extension:  extension.berkeley.edu
  • Understanding Evolution: evolution.berkeley.edu